Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gail Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gail Williams

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr K

Mr K

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Bill Kurz

Bill Kurz

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Pocahunus Pocahunus

Pocahunus Pocahunus

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good info"
Profile photo of David Derr

David Derr

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Janice Bryant

Janice Bryant

May 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called never gotten a call back"
Profile photo of Brooke Haygood

Brooke Haygood

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm advised me to get a Wind Mitigation and my homeowners decreased by $700 a year."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Buskirk

Jeffrey Buskirk

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Richard Becker

Richard Becker

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people here"
Profile photo of Carmelo Morales

Carmelo Morales

January 28, 2021

2  out of  5
"Not very good, follow up on customer service leaves a lot to be desired...."
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!!"
Profile photo of randy lugenbeal

randy lugenbeal

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They want State farm for 20 years always provide great service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Tisha Witty

Tisha Witty

August 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"I'm extremely disappointed with this state farm location because they are extremely incompetent. This office incompetence cause my premium to increase because of inaccurate information that someone in their office submitted in their systems. Gail Williams herself is rude and dont care to resolve any issue, she was dismissive of my concerns pertaining to the mistakes her office made. STAY AWAY :("
Profile photo of Michelle Inman

Michelle Inman

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been With Gail Williams state farm for over 20 years her staff Miss Ashley and Miss Courtney are wonderful"
Profile photo of Shane Lillibridge

Shane Lillibridge

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gail and her people were awesome!"
Profile photo of Vinoth Kumar M

Vinoth Kumar M

July 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"Too costly"
Profile photo of Saleena “Verified User” Chanan-Faulkner

Saleena “Verified User” Chanan-Faulkner

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love the staff here they're very efficient . I have been working with Dawn and she takes a lot of time to explain things to me and make sure I fully understand my updates/changes to my policy. I highly recommend Gail Williams - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Will Murley

Will Murley

April 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"I am highly disappointed with the staff here as well as Statefarm as an insurance company. Several times I have been charged from my account without my consent. Every time I have called they have acted very friendly, which I appreciated, but I was never able to get my money back. Also, every time I called them to dispute one of these fees they said I would get no more. And you know what happened? BAM! Another fee. I went to cancel my insurance with them, because quite frankly, they're dishonest and unsympathetic when it comes to showing it with their actions. You know what happened? I cancel my insurance...I get more fees. I moved out of state and they told me I have to come in person to sign documents. I'm not flying from Minnesota to Florida to sign a document. Then I talked to Gail Williams and she says I don't have to sign in person. Also when I talked to Gail Williams on the phone, she said I don't need to do anything (to not get charged again)...I ask her several times with great clarity if I will be charged to my account again...she assures no more charges. What happens. BAM! MORE CHARGES ON MY ACCOUNT. I'm not making this stuff up. I have been with them on the phone multiple times and the same story every time..."no more charges" then I get a charge. It's very immoral. You know what the funny thing is? On Friday I talked with them on the phone and they said the usual "no more fees". I go to my account, and well looky here, $17 will be billed in two weeks. How disrespectful of them. It looks like I'll have to both cancel my credit card and bring legal action against them to stop them. Goodness, it's like I'm dealing with the mob. Take my advice, don't use these guys or Statefarm in general. I could not be more dissatisfied."
Profile photo of Sherry O

Sherry O

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly service"
Profile photo of Andi Dobek

Andi Dobek

November 10, 2017

1  out of  5
"If I could leave less than a star, I would. Recently moved to the area, called this office to transfer my insurance from a State Farm Agency in another state. Thought everything was taken care of. But in the last few weeks, I have been called four different times to sign forms that I already signed the day the switch of insurance was completed, even after one associate emailed me claiming they received the form and I was good to go. Another associate emailed me SOMEONE ELSE'S MORTGAGE INFORMATION, complete with the other person's full names, addresses, and other sensitive details. (If anyone from Gail Williams' office is reading this, I'd be happy to forward that email to you as proof of your workers' negligence!) Looking for a new agent as soon as possible. Do NOT trust this agency with your business!"
Profile photo of Marcos Bolanos

Marcos Bolanos

August 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Honestly wow, this is some different type of service, they helped me the best they could and even stayed almost half an hour after hours helping me"
Profile photo of Eileen Posadny CEO of Brightberry Marketing

Eileen Posadny CEO of Brightberry Marketing

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Gail was incredibly professional and courteous, would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Daniel H

Daniel H

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Incredibly nice and extremely helpful! Wonderful to meet her."